OCW Team

MIT OpenCourseWare is a unit of MIT's Office of Digital Learning

Senior Management & Administration
Cecilia d'Oliveira Associate Dean of Digitial Learning
Joseph Pickett Publication Director
Joe Martis Technical Production Manager
Beth Zonis Director of Communications and External Relations, Office of Digital Learning
Tom Smith Director of Development, Office of Digital Learning
Maria Karatzas Assistant Director for Administration, Office of Digital Learning
Yvonne Ng External Outreach and Annual Giving Manager
Christine Kerney Administrative Assistant
Intellectual Property
Lindsey Weeramuni Manager of Intellectual Property, Office of Digital Learning
Brett Paci Video Publication Manager
Production Team
Kevin Canavan Production Specialist
Jason Player Production Specialist
Erik Mallinson Production Specialist
Publication Team
Sarah Hansen Project Manager

Project covered: OCW Educator

Rita Sahu Project Manager

Project covered: MIT-Singapore University of Technology and Design Collaboration

Curt Newton Publication Manager and Site Curator
Sharon Lin Department Liaison
Brenley McIntosh Department Liaison
Shiba Nemat-Nasser Department Liaison

Departments covered:

  • Aeronautics and Astronautics
  • Brain and Cognitive Sciences
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Engineering Systems Division
  • Foreign Languages: Chinese, French, German, Japanese
  • Literature
  • Materials Science and Engineering
  • Management
  • Music
  • Nuclear Science and Engineering
Elizabeth DeRienzo Publication Manager
Alicia Franke Department Liaison
Aimee Gillespie Department Liaison
Christopher Tam Department Liaison
Yunpeng Wang Department Liaison

Departments covered:

  • Biological Engineering
  • Biology
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Chemistry
  • Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences
  • Edgerton Center
  • Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  • Health Sciences and Technology
  • Mathematics
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Physics
  • Writing (CMS/W)
  • Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute
Cheryl Siegel Publication Manager
Karmen Chong Department Liaison
Reese Jenkins Department Liaison
Laura Royden Department Liaison

Departments covered:

  • Anthropology
  • Architecture
  • Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation
  • Comparative Media Studies (CMS/W)
  • Concourse Program
  • Economics
  • Edgerton Center
  • English Language Studies
  • Experimental Study Group
  • Foreign Languages: Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
  • Highlights for High School
  • History
  • Linguistics and Philosophy
  • Media Arts and Sciences
  • Political Science
  • Science, Technology, and Society
  • Theater Arts
  • Urban Studies and Planning
  • Women’s and Gender Studies
  • Writing and Humanistic Studies